Like this page? Click here:
Back to Book ListEdit Title

The Mortal Messiah: From Bethlehem to Calvary Book 3

Author: Bruce R. McConkie
Publisher: Deseret Book
Pages: 486
Personal Rating: 0/10
Amazon: 5/5
Goodreads: 4.5/5
Bindings:Paper Back
Click here to see list
Found in:The Messiah Series [1982]
Collector's Edition The Mortal Messiah, Volume III Bruce R. McConkie Come to a deeper understanding of the scope and meaning of Jesus Christ's ministry in Volume 3 of this highly readable and beautifully illustrated series. Through Elder McConkie's fluent writing style, you'll discover how every word the Savior spoke, every action He took, and even the timing of His experiences are wonderful parts of the Master's divine plan. Written by a man of God who was called as a special witness of Jesus Christ, The Mortal Messiah examines the mission, ministry, and accomplishments of our Savior. This volume continues with the life of Christ at the peak of his Galilean ministry, with miraculous healings and the feeding of the four thousand, and continues through to the Savior's sermon on the Mount of Olives which includes the Parable of the Ten Virgins and the Parable of the Talents.