Like this page? Click here:
It's kind of fun to do the impossible.

—Walt Disney
Back to Book ListEdit Title

The Emerald City of Oz: Novels Six Through Ten of the Oz Series

Author: L. Frank Baum
Illustrator: John R. Neill
Publisher: Fall River Press
Pages: 791
Personal Rating: 8/10
Amazon: 5/5
Goodreads: 4/5
Bindings:Hard Bound
Click here to see list
Click here to see list
Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. The sixth, The Emerald City of Oz, was published in 1910 and introduced Aunt Em and Uncle Henry to the Land of Oz, transported there by Ozma, at Dorothy's request. This volume of Original Oz Stories is formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.
Get it. Just ... get it.